What are you doing 11/5/13?


I don’t care who you are, what your political or religious beliefs are, what color or gender or age you are.

divide and conquer

None of that matters.

I don’t know about you, but I’m tired of watching the government do as it pleases, whether D or R, conservative or liberal.  I’m tired of looking back over the last 20 years of politics and saying,”What the…  What are they doing?”

Take the day off.  It won’t kill you.  Make a trip to your capitol or to DC.  If you come to DC, look for a tall guy with white hair.  That’s me.  Say hi.

https://www.facebook.com/events/505027169551591/

Hope to see you there.  (masks and signs optional, body and mind necessary)

3 Comments

Filed under People with interesting ideas, Things I like

3 responses to “What are you doing 11/5/13?

  1. this could be interesting to see what happens so far what I have seen from this group has all been good so hope it remains that way thanks for the awesome update 🙂 Im now in search of more info for my area 🙂

Leave a Reply

