TOP STORY: I have published my autobiography


Rachel Dawn has published her own autobiography. Kudoes to her! Check it out, folks!

Rachel Dawn

I have been working on this for many years and I have had a lot of set backs while writing this book but at the same time an equal amount of motivation to keep moving on with it. I have finally finished it and I self-published through create space. The book is available online.  I will include the link here if you would like to order a copy. This is a story of trials and perseverance though the unconventional events and heartbreak I faced in life . It is the story of how I was dealt a bad hand of cards yet was able to succeed through the rough times. If you know of anybody who is going through a hard time in life and is struggling to move forward or find success in hard circumstances please let them know about this book. This book is meant to encourage motivate…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

